Show EventsPrint

Events List - Archive

Hi! and Welcome to Trend Matrix Enterprises Events. Please browse and select our events from the list
Date Title Venue
09.02.2009 (Monday) - 13.02.2009 (Friday)
09.30 h
SOULMATE @ Havanita Poppy Collection
09.02.2009 (Monday) - 14.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.30 h
KILIMANJARO @ Rum Jungle Rum Jungle
10.02.2009 (Tuesday) - 14.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.00 h - 09.30 h
Thunderstorm @ BCC Beach Club
10.02.2009 (Tuesday) - 14.02.2009 (Saturday)
10.15 h - 11.00 h
Thunderstorm @ Sangria Island Sangria Island
15.02.2009 (Sunday)
07.30 h - 10.45 h
Purple Haze @ BCC Beach Club
15.02.2009 (Sunday)
10.00 h - 01.45 h
Groove Company @ Rum Jungle Rum Jungle
15.02.2009 (Sunday)
11.30 h - 12.30 h
Purple Haze @ Sangria Island Beach Club
16.02.2009 (Monday) - 21.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.30 h
KILIMANJARO @ Rum Jungle Rum Jungle
16.02.2009 (Monday) - 20.02.2009 (Friday)
09.30 h
SOULMATE @ Havanita Poppy Collection
17.02.2009 (Tuesday) - 21.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.00 h - 09.30 h
Thunderstorm @ BCC Beach Club
17.02.2009 (Tuesday) - 21.02.2009 (Saturday)
10.15 h - 11.00 h
Thunderstorm @ Sangria Island Sangria Island
19.02.2009 (Thursday)
09.00 h
Soul Sista @ Poppy Garden Poppy Collection
19.02.2009 (Thursday) - 20.02.2009 (Friday)
09.00 h
Soul Seduction @ Poppy Garden Poppy Collection
19.02.2009 (Thursday)
09.30 h
Hi-Definition @ Warehouse Warehouse
20.02.2009 (Friday)
09.00 h
CHEMISTRY @ Poppy Garden Poppy Collection
20.02.2009 (Friday)
09.30 h
IMPACT @ Warehouse Warehouse
21.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.00 h
Burning @ Passion Poppy Collection
21.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.30 h
Purehouse @ Warehouse Warehouse
22.02.2009 (Sunday)
10.00 h - 01.45 h
Groove Company @ Rum Jungle Rum Jungle
22.02.2009 (Sunday)
11.30 h - 12.30 h
Purple Haze @ Sangria Island Beach Club
23.02.2009 (Monday) - 27.02.2009 (Friday)
09.30 h
SOULMATE @ Havanita Poppy Collection
23.02.2009 (Monday) - 28.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.30 h
KILIMANJARO @ Rum Jungle Rum Jungle
24.02.2009 (Tuesday) - 28.02.2009 (Saturday)
09.00 h - 09.30 h
Thunderstorm @ BCC Beach Club
24.02.2009 (Tuesday) - 28.02.2009 (Saturday)
10.15 h - 11.00 h
Thunderstorm @ Sangria Island Sangria Island
26.02.2009 (Thursday) - 27.02.2009 (Friday)
09.00 h
Soul Seduction @ Poppy Garden Poppy Collection
26.02.2009 (Thursday)
09.00 h
Soul Sista @ Poppy Garden Poppy Collection
26.02.2009 (Thursday)
09.30 h
Hi-Definition @ Warehouse Warehouse
27.02.2009 (Friday)
Suria @ Sangria Island Sangria Island
27.02.2009 (Friday)
09.00 h
CHEMISTRY @ Poppy Garden Poppy Collection
27.02.2009 (Friday)
09.30 h
IMPACT @ Warehouse Warehouse

Page 1 of 25

<<  April 2018  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
SetLunch_BCC
SetLunch_RJ
Put Your AD here